News & Events

The Commission is in the process of updating some of the content on this website in light of the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union. If the site contains content that does not yet reflect the withdrawal of the United Kingdom, it is unintentional and will be addressed.

iPHA Q&A Session with PHI: Research and Monitoring with Jürgen Schnieders

Share this Post:

Join the team from the International Passive House Association for their series: iPHA Q&A with PHI!

 

Once a month, iPHA sits down with experts from different departments at the Passive House Institute to hear about the work they do, what they offer and how you can make the most of those offerings!

 

The sessions include an introductory presentation, followed by time for a Q&A  where you can get your questions answered!

 

These sessions are free, and you are welcome to recommend them to your colleagues and clients.

 

You can find the recordings from our previous sessions on Building Certification with Corinna Geiger, Head of Building Certification and Component Certification with Edward Lowes and Professional Certification and Training with Susanne Winkel on our Youtube Channel.

 

You can also find summaries of previous events on the iPHA blog.

 

Our next session will take place on Wednesday, February 24 at 20:00 CET (6:00 AEDT; 8:00 NZDT; 11:00 PST; 14:00 EST; 19:00 GMT) and will feature Jürgen Schnieders from the Research and Monitoring department.

 

Take part to find out more about Passive House research and get your questions answered! You can submit questions in advance or ask them live during the session.

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Organiser:
International Passive House Association (iPHA)
Contact Name:
Giorgia Tzar
Contact Email: Contact Phone:
+49 6151 826 99 55
Source Language:
English
German

Group roles and permissions

Use default roles and permissions