News & Events

The Commission is in the process of updating some of the content on this website in light of the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union. If the site contains content that does not yet reflect the withdrawal of the United Kingdom, it is unintentional and will be addressed.

European Energy Service Award 2010

Share this Post:

The European Energy Service Award (EESA) honours innovative energy services in Europe The Award will be bestowed to three categories: Best Energy Service Promoter, Best Energy Service Provider and Best Energy Service Project Applications are received until 29th of April 2010

Are you a forerunner for energy services in Europe?  We are searching for the Best!

Are you an innovative energy service provider, have you promoted energy services in a remarkable way or have you been successful in implementing an outstanding energy service project?

Apply now for the European Energy Service Award 2010!

EESA 2010 will be bestowed in the following three categories:

Best European Energy Service Provider
Best European Energy Service Promoter
Best European Energy Service Project

In the category “Best European Energy Service Project” up to three outstanding projects will be awarded. These projects can be from all sectors showing excellent results in climate protection, innovative technology, or customised projects for special customer needs (please find more details in the application documents).

The application deadline is the 29th of April 2011.