The Commission is in the process of updating some of the content on this website in light of the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union. If the site contains content that does not yet reflect the withdrawal of the United Kingdom, it is unintentional and will be addressed.

Caroline Stenvall's picture

Caroline Stenvall




Five awardees recognized in the 2014 Rittinger Award

In a ceremony held at the conference banquet at the 11th IEA Heat Pump Conference in Montreal Dr. Michel Bernier, Mr. Frédy Burkhalter, Mr. Daniel Ellis, Dr. Andrew Pearson and Dr. Koichi Watanabe were given the prestigious Ritter von...