Panev Strahil

During the 2013-2015 period, the ESCO markets of the EU Enlargement and Neighbouring Countries (namely Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Kosovo, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Moldova, Belarus, Ukraine, Turkey and Russia) remained almost unchanged compared to the 2010-2013 period.  
Post date: 4 déc 2018
Type: Publication